Posted in Uncategorized

Marriage and Love

I’ve got two videos for you today.

The first one is the story of one of the best pictures of marriage reflecting the gospel that I have ever seen.

The second is an example of a mother’s love for her child.

Both point to God’s love for us.

As beautiful as the husband’s and wife’s love is for each other…

As touching as the mother’s love for her son…

Those are only a glimpse into how much God loves us.

Amazing.

truly

Next video

Love that

I’m all about seeing the practicality in things:

-Marriage is temporary and just a glimpse of something eternal

-I hope my understanding of true love is more similar to that couple’s than to what Hollywood shows

 -When troubles come: Give Me Jesus

-Even when life gets hard: How Great is Our God

God’s love for me defines how I love and see others.

Thank You for loving me

God’s grace in my life today:

Those videos were really a beautiful reminder of His love for me.

I don’t think I’ll ever get over this statement that God gave me some months ago:

The One who knows me the best, loves me the most.

Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

