Posted in Uncategorized

Baby in the house

I’m conducting this sleep experiment on myself. Before you pull out the “nerd alert” card, you should know that it’s for my Health Psychology class. Anyway, part of the experiment is that I need 8 hours of sleep every night. Since I can’t afford to sleep in (I have way too much to do during the day!!!), I need to start going to bed ridiculously early. Meaning, I need to sleep from 10pm-6am every night. For the next 6 weeks. 

Back to the life of a 5th grader.

Side note, I admit that I listened to/watched songs from High School Musical 2 this morning. And I enjoyed it, just as much as I did when it first came out (I loved it). So I guess I deserve this sleep schedule.

Here goes nothing.

and here…we…go…

God’s grace in my life today:
There’s a BABY in my house for the next few nights!!!!!

No, I’m not referring to myself. Or Houston. There’s a legit baby girl 🙂

2 thoughts on “Baby in the house

Leave a Reply

