Posted in Uncategorized

Song of the day

Love this song. Sang it all morning!

Brother Stephen and Cousin Lisa, be prepared to hear me sing it multiple times during our road trip tomorrow! 🙂

Listen up, yo!

 You took our sin

You bore our shame

You rose to life

You defeated the grave

A love like this

The world has never known

Be lifted higher than all You’ve overcome

Your Name be louder than any other song

There is no power that can come against Your love

The cross was enough

On the altar of our praise, let there be no higher Name

Jesus, Son of God

The gospel preached in a song: LOVE it!

God’s grace in my life today:

He’s placed awesome friends in my life.

I had the privilege of catching up with my dear friend Jasmine at school

 …and I’m going to catch up with my high school friend Paula tonight!

Leave a Reply

