Posted in Uncategorized

Watching over me

Thought for the day…

I think sometimes God allows me to make mistakes and fail at things I thought/hoped I’d succeed at so I can see that He loves me anyway. In spite of all the failures I have, mistakes I make, disappointments I cause, He still loves me. 

He loves me.

He LOVES me.

HE LOVES me.

And since I did nothing to earn His love, there’s nothing I can do to lose His love. 

Amazing.

truly amazing

God’s grace to me today:

He protected me from a near accident on the way home tonight.

And He loves me through my failures.

Leave a Reply

